w/o Narrow Leg Vintage Chino

Back in New Mexico I’m waiting for the arrival of a pair of W/O Narrow Leg Vintage Chino pants that I ordered from Swell. I’m not going out on any limbs here but W/O makes some great-looking clothing and sells them at pretty fair prices.

I’ve been looking for a good slim-fit Chino for a while so I sprang for these. I don’t intend upon turning this blog into a fashion / otherwise vain medium for my ramblings, so don’t expect more posts like this. Slow news day, yeah?

Leave a Reply

