Segue…

Sorry folks, I know you’ve all been waiting with bated breath for my next post.  However I am now in a rush to get all my things packed up to move from Manhattan to Poughkeepsie.  I’ll be pretty unengaged over the course of this week, however, so expect more posts.  A few hints at what I’m going to be writing on:

  • Consumerism, and how to avoid it?
  • The mind-body problem in science (a possible topic for my thesis)
  • Obama’s demographic problems

So, get excited!  Or not.  I think there’s about 30 people who visit me on a more or less daily basis.  Or just six who visit me five times a day.  Regardless, I know you all are out there, and I appreciate being read.  So please keep coming, and I promise!  By tuesday I will have something up.  Until then, wish me luck on my dreaded move-out-move-in.

Leave a Reply

