Dubarry Leather Holdall

It’s been a while since I’ve posted something to buy.  The silence was purposefully done in order to exercise my imagination–it seems the wont of my generation to do little else with their creative impulses than re-post youtube videos or maintain fashion blogs–this latter being something I want to particularly avoid.  

If you knew me you would probably have a hard time thinking that I would maintain one of those god-awful websites that corrupt and pervade the internet.  However I constantly find cool things on the websites I visit that are almost always tempting to purchase.  As such it is tempting to tell everyone else I know about them via this blog, and, long story short–it really is possible.  In any case, no more preambles.  Today I’m showing you all the Dubarry leather Holdall.  Dubarry is a small brand operating out of Ireland but have some really smart bags for carrying all the accoutrement of English aristocrats: guns, boots, boot cases, gun cases, etc.

I wish the bag were more within my price range.  I found this company though when my parents said they were very close to buying one for me while on a trip to England.  So maybe my urges will be gratified!

Leave a Reply

